Skip to content Skip to footer

Logos – Daniele Garella



is music for meditation, aiding its listener to connect to his or her subtle and spiritual energies.

Logos favors relaxation and inner peace, and is meant to accompany moments of contemplation, in reading or in thought.

Categories: , Product ID: 2019



Patrizia Bini Arpa
Gabriella Cecchi Soprano
Serena Farnocchia Soprano (brani n.6 e n.10)
Paolo Nardi Oboe

1 Canto nel Vento (arpa e soprano)   3.12
2 Insieme Viaggiando (arpa e oboe in eco)  2.29
3 Chanson (arpa)    3.24
4 Dance (arpa e soprano)   5.52
5 Deux Anges Passent (arpa e soprano in eco)  1.58
6 Paysage du Languedoc (arpa)    3.25
7 Paesaggio d’Autunno (arpa)    4.21
8 Aria di Primavera (arpa e soprano)   6.14
9 Sera nel Giardino (arpa e soprano)   6.01
10 Images of Isles (arpa)    3.28
11 Lullaby (arpa)    3.56


There are no reviews yet.

Show only reviews in English (0)

Be the first to review “Logos – Daniele Garella”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Call Now Button